Opening hours

Mo-Fr   9-13 / 15-18
Sat                  9-13

  on parle Francais
  vi snakke Dansk

recordercentre Bremen

treble recorder, recorder, tenorrecorder,  bassrecorder

Blockflöte/Flöte, blokfluit, flûte à bec, recorder, flauta a becco




  • Professional repairs in our own workshop by qualified recorder maker
  • Consignment on approval within Germany
  • Expert advice from experienced professional musicians
  • Shipping is free within Germany with a minimum order of 25 Euro
  • All of our instruments are tested for sound, responsiveness and intonation.
  • price listgood-to-know


All of our instruments are tested thoroughly for tuning, response and sound.

We guarantee this for every instrument purchased from us with our seal of quality.



Here you will find instructions for play in and care of your new recorder as well as a guide to help you with your purchase decision of a new recorder and what to do against recorder croakiness. Furthermore we have added interesting links and addresses, magazines for recorder players and a small film Radio Bremen shot in our shop in Bremen.

Read more

Sonaten alter englischer Meister - Heft 1 Altblockflöte und Basso continuo

Sonaten alter englischer Meister - Heft 1 Altblockflöte und Basso continuo

EUR 17,50
incl. 7 % VAT
Available, enough stock
Available, enough stock
Product.Nr.: HM208

product description

Three original recorder-sonat, which were published around 1700 in England.
William Williams - Sonate d-moll (Adagio - Largo - Vivace - Allegro)
Andrew Parcham - Sonate G-dur (Poco Allegro - Allegro - Adagio - Allegro - Aria)
William Topham - Sonate c-moll (Adagio - Allegro - Adagio - Vivace)

Scores and parts
Bärenreiter HM208

Customers also purchased