Opening hours

Monday-Wednesday   9am-1pm
Thursday-Friday         9am-1pm and 3pm-6pm
Saturday                   9am-1pm

  on parle Francais
  vi snakke Dansk

recordercentre Bremen

treble recorder, recorder, tenorrecorder,  bassrecorder

Blockflöte/Flöte, blokfluit, flûte à bec, recorder, flauta a becco




  • Professional repairs in our own workshop by qualified recorder maker
  • Consignment on approval within Germany
  • Expert advice from experienced professional musicians
  • Shipping is free within Germany with a minimum order of 25 Euro
  • All of our instruments are tested for sound, responsiveness and intonation.
  • price listgood-to-know


All of our instruments are tested thoroughly for tuning, response and sound.

We guarantee this for every instrument purchased from us with our seal of quality.



Here you will find instructions for play in and care of your new recorder as well as a guide to help you with your purchase decision of a new recorder and what to do against recorder croakiness. Furthermore we have added interesting links and addresses, magazines for recorder players and a small film Radio Bremen shot in our shop in Bremen.

Read more

Finger, Gottfried - Zehn Sonaten  op. 3 / 1-5 - Altblockflöte und Basso continuo

Finger, Gottfried - Zehn Sonaten op. 3 / 1-5 - Altblockflöte und Basso continuo

EUR 16,00
incl. 7 % VAT
Available, enough stock
Available, enough stock
Product.Nr.: BP328

product description

Easy practicable and kept playfully, the presented movements are excellently suited for the entry in Baroque playing. The (undated) collection was published under the title DIX SONATES / a 1 Flute & 1 Basse Continue / Composez par / Mr. GODFREY FINGER / Opera Terza / A Amsterdam / Chez Estienne Roger / Marchand libraire and is especially well suited for didactical purposes.
Content: Sonata I F-dur (Adagio - Vivace - Presto)
Sonata II c-moll (Adagio - Allegro - Adagio - Vivace - Presto)
Sonata III B-dur ( Allegro - Allegro - Vivace - Allegro)
Sonata IV g-moll (Adagio - Vivace - Adagio - Presto)
Sonata V C-dur (Vivace - Allegro - Vivace - Adagio - Presto)

Scores and parts

Customers also purchased