Babell, William - Concerto d-moll op.3 / 3 - Sopranblockflöte und Klavier

Piano-excerpt from the 3rd concert from the series of six concerts for Sixth flute, four violins and basso continuo. Order of movements: Adagio - Allegro - Adagio - Allegro

Piano-excerpt and parts
Universal Edition UE17122

Product.Nr. UE17122
delivery time: 2-4 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 14,95