Opening hours

Monday-Wednesday   9am-1pm
Thursday-Friday         9am-1pm and 3pm-6pm
Saturday                   9am-1pm

  on parle Francais
  vi snakke Dansk

recordercentre Bremen

treble recorder, recorder, tenorrecorder,  bassrecorder

Blockflöte/Flöte, blokfluit, flûte à bec, recorder, flauta a becco




  • Professional repairs in our own workshop by qualified recorder maker
  • Consignment on approval within Germany
  • Expert advice from experienced professional musicians
  • Shipping is free within Germany with a minimum order of 25 Euro
  • All of our instruments are tested for sound, responsiveness and intonation.
  • price listgood-to-know


All of our instruments are tested thoroughly for tuning, response and sound.

We guarantee this for every instrument purchased from us with our seal of quality.



Here you will find instructions for play in and care of your new recorder as well as a guide to help you with your purchase decision of a new recorder and what to do against recorder croakiness. Furthermore we have added interesting links and addresses, magazines for recorder players and a small film Radio Bremen shot in our shop in Bremen.

Read more

Danican-Philidor, Anne - Sechs Suiten, Band  1 - Altblockflöte und Basso continuo

Danican-Philidor, Anne - Sechs Suiten, Band 1 - Altblockflöte und Basso continuo

EUR 16,00
incl. 7 % VAT
Available, enough stock
Available, enough stock
Product.Nr.: BP459

product description

A collection of dance-movements, which were compilated to complete suites in the collection by Danican-Philidors  IIe. LIVRE / de PIECES / Pour la / FLUTE TRAVERSIERE, FLUTE / A BEC, VIOLONS ET HAUTBOIS / Avec La Basse continue...
Suite I B-dur (Allemande - Rondeau - Gigue - Le Ballet - Les Baccantes - La Choribante )
Suite II F-dur (Les Songes - Le Moulin de Javelle - La Gratieuse - Dame Ragonde - Rondeau en suite)
Suite III C-dur (Grand Air - Sarabande - Gavotte - Chaconne)

Scores and parts
Amadeus BP459

Customers also purchased