Opening hours

Monday-Wednesday   9am-1pm
Thursday-Friday         9am-1pm and 3pm-6pm
Saturday                   9am-1pm

  on parle Francais
  vi snakke Dansk

recordercentre Bremen

treble recorder, recorder, tenorrecorder,  bassrecorder

Blockflöte/Flöte, blokfluit, flûte à bec, recorder, flauta a becco




  • Professional repairs in our own workshop by qualified recorder maker
  • Consignment on approval within Germany
  • Expert advice from experienced professional musicians
  • Shipping is free within Germany with a minimum order of 25 Euro
  • All of our instruments are tested for sound, responsiveness and intonation.
  • price listgood-to-know


All of our instruments are tested thoroughly for tuning, response and sound.

We guarantee this for every instrument purchased from us with our seal of quality.



Here you will find instructions for play in and care of your new recorder as well as a guide to help you with your purchase decision of a new recorder and what to do against recorder croakiness. Furthermore we have added interesting links and addresses, magazines for recorder players and a small film Radio Bremen shot in our shop in Bremen.

Read more

Baston, John - Concerto 3 G-dur - Altblockflöte und Basso continuo

Baston, John - Concerto 3 G-dur - Altblockflöte und Basso continuo

EUR 12,00
incl. 7 % VAT
Available, enough stock
Available, enough stock
Product.Nr.: OFB1043

product description

The presented concert is from the collection Six Concertos in Six Parts for violins and flutes, viz. a Fifth, Sixth and Consort Flute....Compos´d by Mr. John Baston. The concerts No. 1 and 3 were written for Concert Flute, a-at that time- common name for the alto recorder in f. This way one can conclude these pieces to be original compositions for alto recorder.
Order of movements: Allegro - Adagio

Piano-excerpt and parts
Schott OFB1043

Customers also purchased