Mozart, Leopold - Notenbuch für Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Sopranblockflöte und Klavier

20 of the ost beautiful movements from Leopold Mozarts "Notenbuch", which he gave his son for his 7th Saint`s day. As an experienced music-educator he schooled the musical senses of his son with this collection of excellent compositions of different composers. The notebook contains dance-movements that appeal to and motivate children excellently. The piano part has its own musical expression. It meets the techical demandsof the recorder-part.

Scores and parts
Verlag Bornmann MVB34

Product.Nr. MVB34
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 18,00