Bach, Johann Sebastian (Arr. Joris van Goethem) - Concerto in C - BWV 595 - Fuga in C - BWV 545 SATB

The Concerto BWV 595 is a part of a- by Bach edited- concert by the Prince Johann Ernst von Sachsen, arranged for recorder quartet by J.v. Goethem (Flanders Recorder Quartet) and is for recorder players equall attractive as the editing of the pipe organ fugue BWV 545

Scores and parts
Heinrichshofen N2596

Product.Nr. N2596

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 24,00