Bach, Johann Sebastian - Puer natus in Bethlehem - Recorder QuartetSABB / AABB / SATB / STBB

Christmassy pipe organ music in an editing for four and five recorders. Content:In dulci jubilo (BWV 608) - Puer natus in Bethlehem (BWV 603) - Nun komm der Heiden Heiland (BWV 661) - Vom Himmel hoch, da komm ich her (BWV 700).

Scores and parts for BWV 661.
Edition Tre Fontane ETF2007

Product.Nr. ETF2007

incl. 7 % VAT excl. shipping costs

EUR 13,00