Ertl, Barbara - Vorhang auf! - Band 2 Sopranblockflöte und Klavier

A colourful mixture of 15 short playing-pieces from many European countries as well as music from old masters- for all, who love playing and performing. The piano part remains also in manageable level of difficulty. Suited for students from about the 3rd year of lessons.

Content: Contretanz - The Lucky seven - Galopede - Lo Ahavti dai - Ceresnicky - Flic Flac -Winterwind - Air - Carillon - Cercle Cercassien - Uirapuru - Bourrée - La Bastringue - Valse coupée - Trifacher

Scores and parts
Holzschuh Verlag VHR3626

Product.Nr. VHR3626
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

EUR 11,96