Paisible, James - Drei Sonaten - Altblockflöte und Basso continuo

Paisible was known as the most famous recorder-player of his time. He was born in France around 1650, spent the biggest part of his life in London, where he died in 1721. Next to a great number of drama-musics he mainly composed works for recorders.
Sonata d-moll (Grave - Allegro - Vivace - Largo - Presto)
Sonata Es-dur (Adagio - Presto - Allegro - Largo - Presto)
Sonata g-moll (Grave - Largo - Adagio - Presto)

Scores and parts
Edition Breitkopf EB8363

Product.Nr. EB8363
delivery time: 2-4 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 20,50