Telemann, Georg Philipp - Concerto C-dur - Altblockflöte und Klavier

Concert for alto-recorder, 2 violins, viola (or 3rd violin) and Basso continuo (TWV 51:C1), in this edition as well-playable piano excerpt, which does not claim to have a complete original score as traditional for the transcription practices of the 18th century, but as piano-movements it sounds very good, lays comfortably and goes according to the style of the work.
Order of movements: Allegretto - Allegro - Andante - Tempo di Minuet

Piano excerpt and parts
Amadeus Verlag BP888

Product.Nr. BP888
delivery time: 2-4 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 18,00