Alte Musik aus Irland, England und Schottland - (Arr. Monika Mandelartz) Duette für Harfe und Blockflöte S / A / T und Harfe

A selection of 15 pieces from the collection The English Dancing Master by John Playford, historical virginal book as well as Irish traditionals, arranged for recorder (soprano-, alto- and/or tenor recorder) and Celtic harp. All pieces are compatible with the edition for two recorders (Article-No.. 46066)

Scores and parts
Schell Music SM11009

Product.Nr. SM11009
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

EUR 26,12