Albinoni, Tommaso - Sonata d-moll op. 2 / IV - SnSATB

These, originally for 2 violins, 2 violas and Bc. composed, sonatas from the Concerti à cinque op. 2, was edited by the publisher (Ulrich Herrmann) and transposed into a - for recorder players obliged pitch d-minor. Order of movements Grave - Allegro assai - Adagio - Allegro Heinrichshofen N2518

Scores and parts

Product.Nr. N4518

incl. 7 % VAT excl. shipping costs

EUR 18,00