Allegri, Lorenzo - 8 Balli - SSATTB / SSATB

The presented edition contains all dance-music from Allegris Il Primo Libro delle Musiche, published 1618 in Venice, in the form of eight ulti-movements Balli for 5- to 6-part consort

London Pro Musica  LPM DM18


Product.Nr. LPMDM18

incl. 7 % VAT excl. shipping costs

EUR 16,00