Altenburg, Michael - Intraden I - SSATTB

From the 1620 published collection "Erster Theil Newer Lieblicher vnd Zierlicher Intraden I - IX" with six parts - nine compositionally interesting instrumental pieces for recorder, with lyric supported Cantus Firmus in the tenor

Pelikan-Verlag PE2032 Scores

Product.Nr. PE2032

incl. 7 % VAT excl. shipping costs

EUR 14,80