Schickardt, Johann Christian - Trio F-major - SAT

The original casting of the presented trios is for alto recorder, oboe, viola de gamba and basso continuo and stand in B-major. For the casting with soprano-, alto- and tenor recorder it was transposed a quint upwards, so that this trio is quite worthwhile playing and listening as a good alternative to the more elaborate original composition. Order of movements: Adagio - Allegro - Vivace - Chaconne

Scores and parts

Product.Nr. N3938

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 16,00