Opening hours

Monday - Saturday   9am-1pm
Thursday + Friday    3pm-6pm


  on parle Francais
  vi snakke Dansk


  • Professional repairs in our own workshop by qualified recorder maker
  • Consignment on approval within Germany
  • Expert advice from experienced professional musicians
  • Shipping is free within Germany with a minimum order of 25 Euro
  • All of our instruments are tested for sound, responsiveness and intonation.
  • price listgood-to-know


All of our instruments are tested thoroughly for tuning, response and sound.

We guarantee this for every instrument purchased from us with our seal of quality.



Here you will find instructions for play in and care of your new recorder as well as a guide to help you with your purchase decision of a new recorder and what to do against recorder croakiness. Furthermore we have added interesting links and addresses, magazines for recorder players and a small film Radio Bremen shot in our shop in Bremen.
read more... =>

MSF Aerzte ohne Grenzen e.V - Partner-Unternehmen
Telemann, G.Ph. - 3 Trios - AAA
Telemann, G.Ph. - 3 Trios - AAA

Telemann, G.Ph. - 3 Trios - AAA

EUR 14,95

Sofort versandfähig, ausreichende Stückzahl
Sofort versandfähig, ausreichende Stückzahl
Product.Nr.: BP650

product description

An interestingreconstruction of three recorder sonatas "sans basse". The only conserved original 2nd part from Telemanns Paris-First-Copy SONATES EN TRIO / Composées / Pour les Flûtes traversieres, / les violons, / et autres instruments, /.... was supplemented by a first and thrid part totally in the characteristic style of Telemann by the publisher.

Sonata I F-dur (Dolce - Vivace - Largo - Allegro), Sonata II g-moll (Largo - Allegro - Soave - Presto), Sonata II F-dur (Preludio. Largo - Aria 1 - Aria 2 - Aria 3. Vivace poco - Aria 4. Presto)

Scores and parts

Customers also purchased