Vivaldi, Antonio - Concerto Op. 8, 4 „L'Inverno“ - AATB - recorder quartet

These editions offer excellent music for the special occasion of the 25th anniversary of the publisher Bornmann-Verlag: "Primavera - Frühling“, „L’Estate - Sommer“, „L’Autumno - Herbst“ and „L’Inverno - Winter“ from  „Vier Jahreszeiten“ (The Four Seasons) by Antonio Vivaldi .
The „Vier Jahreszeiten“ absoultely deserved enjoy great popularity, musically offering jewels, where the world opens up from profound to bubbly effervescent music. These fantastic compositions are made accesible for ambitious recorder-ensembles in the presented editions - the "winter" was transposed to g-minor for easier playability- and are for player as well as for the audience a great listening-pleasure.

Scores and parts
Musikverlag Bornmann MVB110

Product.Nr. MVB110

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 25,00