Autumn songs for 3 Recorders (SAT)

Easy arranged from Adrian Wehlte for 3 recorders (SAT).

The volume contents the songs:
1. Autumn walk with Antonio (Medley)
2. Autumn comes
3. Mendelssohn: Im Autumn
4. Spannenlanger Hansel, nudeldicke Dirn
5. We Plough the Fields and Scatter
6. Joseph and «Nu ska vi skörda linet i dag» (Medley)
7. Franz Schubert: Harvest Song
8. Ging ein Weiblein Nüsse schütteln
9. Saint Martin
10. Time of Autumn and Lanterns (Medley)
11. Durch Wald und Tal
12. Ave Maria

Score and parts
Edition Floeno 1012

Product.Nr. EFL1012
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

EUR 13,55