Agostini, Ludovico - Canzone Napolitane Selection II - AATTB

These four movements come from a collection printed in Venice in 1574 that consists of five-parts Villanesche and madrigals. They sound especially good on similar instruments such as e.g. recorders, but they can also be sung. Content: All´ arm´ all´ arm´ - Tre cose son´ in terra - Solo e pensoso - La pastorella mia , London Pro Musica LPM TM9,

Five scores


Product.Nr. LPMTM9
currently out of stock!

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 18,50