Opening hours

Monday - Saturday   9am-1pm
Thursday + Friday    3pm-6pm


  on parle Francais
  vi snakke Dansk


  • Professional repairs in our own workshop by qualified recorder maker
  • Consignment on approval within Germany
  • Expert advice from experienced professional musicians
  • Shipping is free within Germany with a minimum order of 25 Euro
  • All of our instruments are tested for sound, responsiveness and intonation.
  • price listgood-to-know


All of our instruments are tested thoroughly for tuning, response and sound.

We guarantee this for every instrument purchased from us with our seal of quality.



Here you will find instructions for play in and care of your new recorder as well as a guide to help you with your purchase decision of a new recorder and what to do against recorder croakiness. Furthermore we have added interesting links and addresses, magazines for recorder players and a small film Radio Bremen shot in our shop in Bremen.
read more... =>

MSF Aerzte ohne Grenzen e.V - Partner-Unternehmen
Bach, Johann Sebastian - Italienisches Konzert nach BWV 971 - Alt- und Bassblockflöte

Bach, Johann Sebastian - Italienisches Konzert nach BWV 971 - Alt- und Bassblockflöte

EUR 11,12

Sofort versandfähig, ausreichende Stückzahl
Sofort versandfähig, ausreichende Stückzahl
Product.Nr.: N2414

product description

The Concerto after Italian Gusto, included in the second part of the piano exercise, which was composed 1730 and published 1735, is here presented in an editing for recorders. Right and left hand of the original were taken over and adjusted for alto- and bass recorder. Order of movements: Concerto (Allegro) - Andante - Presto

Two single scores
Heinrichshofen N2414

Customers also purchased