The special with the methodogical sonatas are original, decorated alternative-parts of the slow movements, which Telemann added on educative purposes for not-professional musicians. This way an authentic "decoration-school" of High-Baroque music can be presented. The sonatas are written for violin or traverse recorder and generalbass. In the presented edition those were chosen, which are- in the historically traditional terce upwards transposed- well suited for recorder.
Sonate 7 d-moll (Siciliana - Allegro - Dolce, mà non adagio - Grave - Vivace - Presto)
Sonate 4 F-dur (Andante -Presto - Con tenerezza - Allegro)

Scores and parts
Möseler Verlag M22.013

Product.Nr. Moes22013
delivery time: 2-4 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT excl. shipping costs

EUR 22,00