Bach, Johann Sebastian - Praeludium und Fuge C-dur - SATBGbSb

The first piece from Bach`s "Acht kleinen Praeludien und Fugen" (BWV 553) for pipe organ was edited in the presented edition and customized for 6-parts recorder orchestra (soprano to sub bass).

Scores and parts
Moeck Moe3331

Product.Nr. Moe3331
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

EUR 14,02