Bach, Johann Sebastian - Christmas Oratorio Recorder Quartetum - SATB

Four editings from the Christmas oratorium, that are an enrichment to the Christmassy repertoire of advanced recorder ensembles (SATB).

Content: Coro: Jauchzet, frohlocket - Aria: Bereite dich, Zion - Aria: Großer herr, o starker König -  Choral: Ach, mein herzliebes Jesulein.

Scores and parts
Edition Tre Fontane  ETF2158

Product.Nr. ETF3005
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 24,00