Bach, Johann Sebastian - Prelude and fugue - SAB

Fugue No. 2 in a minor and Prelude No. 24 in a minor from Book 1 of the well temperatet clavier, arranged for three recorders (soprano, treble and bass)

Score and parts
Oriel Library OL185

Product.Nr. OL185

incl. 7 % VAT excl. shipping costs

EUR 8,50