Backer, Marcel de - Der fröhliche Blockflötenspieler - Soprano Recorder and Piano

Nine atmospheric and captivating pieces for soprano recorder and piano, that stay in your head easily and which are a pleasant enrichment for players as well as audience, published by Bart Spanhove. Suited for students from about the 3rd year of lessons.

Content: Sonnenuntergang - Unterwegs - Kleine Tanzweise - Der fröhliche Blockflötenspieler - Heimweh - Zum ersten mal verliebt - Polka - Holzschuhtanz - Der Schmetterling.

score and part
Heinrichshofen N2586

Product.Nr. N2585
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 16,00