Backer, Marcel de - Musikalische Erzählungen - Soprano Recorder and Piano

Thema con variazioni for soprano recorder and piano- six different character-pieces, which guide the player from emotion to another: melancholic, intimate, enthusiastic, lamenting, brilliant, festive, comforting, cheerful...-published by Bart Spanhove. Suited for students from the 4th year of lesson, e.g. in connection on the „Fröhlichen Blockflötenspieler“ (Art.-No. 45659)

score and part
Heinrichshofen N2688

Product.Nr. N2688
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 14,00