Bass recoder concert book

The bass recorder concert book (Barbara Hintermeier) builds on the bass recorder school. It contains numerous arrangements of a wide variety of works at intermediate to advanced levels of difficulty, including works by Frescobaldi, Brahms, Bach, Handel, Telemann, Merci and Mozart. New compositions (Linde, Dieterich, Tarasov) and a virtuoso arrangement of two movements of Antonio Vivaldi's Bassoon Concerto in C major complete the volume.
The piano part has been adapted to the low bass register.



Product.Nr. ED23221

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 26,00