Bornmann, Johannes (Hrg.) - duets vol. 1 - 2 treble recordersten

The four editions of this series make up a compendium of the probably most beautiful duets of the Baroque time in progressive order. Music from France. England, Germany and Italy. Every edition contains 15 duets. To begin with after about 1 1/2 years of lessons on the alto recorder. From the content edition 1: Das Geißblatt (Delavigne) - Allegro (Sammartini) - Fuge (de la Barre) - Largo Affettuoso (Mancini) - Adagio (Williams) - Allegro ma non Presto (Vivaldi) a.m.m.
Bornmann Verlag MVB17

Product.Nr. MVB17
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT excl. shipping costs

EUR 18,00