Haan, Jacob de - In Concert - SATB

12 entertaining poppy pieces in rhythmicall simple parts for recorder quartet and percussion ad libitum. Very well suited for recorder players, who have not so much experience in ensemble playing yet are looking for alternatives to simple common baroque and early-baroque ensemble-literature. Content: March Along - Beetle Blues - House Party - Quick Time - Slow Motion - Czardas - Farmhouse Rock - Soul Ballad - English Waltz - Sunny Samba - Rhythm & Blues - Close Finish

score and parts

De Haske DH1043733

Product.Nr. DH1043733
delivery time: 2-4 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 21,99