Händel, Georg Friedrich - Concerto c major - ATTB

the presented Concerto is in the original the first of the three "Concerti a due cori" , here transposed from B-major to C-major and edited for four recorders. The musical material shows familiar patterns, e.g. the Concerto starts with the 1st part of the ouverture to "Alexander Balus" and the second movement is an instrumental version of "And the Glory of the Lord" from Händels "Messiah".

Scores and parts
Heinrichshofen Verlag N3959

Product.Nr. N3959

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 24,00