Händel, Georg Friedrich - Suite G-dur - SATB

Editing of single harpsichord-movements for recorder quartet, that were put together to a suite by the publisher. A beautiful asset to the Baroque quartet-literature. Order of movements: Air - Allegretto - Menuett - Fuge

Scores and parts
Moeck Verlag EM2128

Product.Nr. EM2128

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 11,00