Meyer, Raphael B. - The Recorder Organ-Reveries - (SATB)

Music for recorder quartet in various instrumentations that captures fairground and vaudeville moods from days long gone with a great deal of humour, charm and virtuosity: The total of 19 pieces in the "Flötenorgel" in 5 volumes range between classical, jazz and modern light music. All pieces can be played individually, but are also suitable as a 75-minute concert programme with an exciting dramaturgical structure.
"Reveries" is the last volume in the series and leads the listener into nocturnal circus moods with 4 pieces for different instrumentations (from sopranino recorder to sub-bass).

Romance (ATBSb or SinoSAB)
Midnight Tango (BBGbSb/Lotus flute or AATB)
Nocturne (T(S)TBSb)
Adieu (ATTB or BGbGbSb))

Score and parts

Product.Nr. N2956
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 29,00