Meyer, Raphael - Latin Suite - 4-7 recorders (SATB)

Raphael B. Meyer has written new music for recorder ensemble. This time he dedicates himself to Latin. The "Latin Suite" is based on a 4-part movement structure. Thus it works excellently in quartet formation, but can also be extended by up to three voices (additionally ATB).

Score and parts

Product.Nr. N2526
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 29,90