Müller-Busch, Franz - Blue Duets - Soprano- and Alto Recorder

Six two-parts Jazzy, rhythmically not as easy pieces for soprano- and alto recorder in different styles (Blues, Dixie, Swing), ending with a small dedication to Dave Brubeck.
Content: Shoeshine-Sunshine - Unknown People - Lonesome Tonight? - Two Outlaws - Strange Appearence - Dave´s Tune

Girolamo Verlag G21.001

Product.Nr. G21.001
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 13,00