Baston, John - Concerto 2 C-dur - Klavierauszug Sopranblockflöte und Basso continuo

The presented concert - originally in D-major for a 'Sixth Flute' -  is the second collection SIX / CONCERTOS / in six Parts / for VIOLONS and FLUTES / viz. / a Fifth, Sixth and Consort Flute / ... In order to make it playable for the nowadays usual soprano recorder in c it was transposed down a whole tone.

Through its clear length and relatively simplicity this concert can be justifiably called a students-concert.
Order of movements: Allegro - Adagio - Presto

Piano excerpt with parts
Amadeus Verlag BP461

Product.Nr. BP461

EUR 11,21