9 Tänze des 16. Jahrhunderts - Sopran- oder Altblockflöte und Gitarre

The originally four-parts Early-baroque dances were edited in this version for one melody-instrumnet and guitar. The dances can be either played with soprano- or alto recorder.

Scores and each one soprano- and alto-part
Schott ED12194

Product.Nr. ED12194
delivery time: 1-2 Tage

EUR 9,35