Holborne, William - Six Airs and Canzonets - SSA

As appendix for a textbook Anthony Holborne published 1597 the Six short airs or Canzonets Neapolitan like of bis brother William. The pieces  demand not to much ability from the players and are therefor a good entry into early-baroque ensemble-music. Content: Gush forth, my tears - Cange then for lo she changeth - Since Bonny-boots was dead - Sweet, I grant that I am black - Sit still and stir not, Lady - Here rest, my thoughts


Heinrichshofen Verlag N3600

Product.Nr. N3600

incl. 7 % VAT

EUR 6,50