Beethoven, Ludwig van - Trio B-dur - AAA

Why not Beethoven on a recorder? One of the few copositions by Beethoven for brass band ensemble- originally for three tranverse flutes- was adjusted in the presented version for three alto recorders and offers the recorder player an exciting journey into the music from the transition of Classic to Romanticism.
Order of movements: Allegro - Andante - Rondo Allegretto

Scores and parts
Heinrichshofen N3993

Product.Nr. N3993

EUR 16,82